Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24

Originally Posted by cliffr39 update: oh wow I just check marked "use style sheets" and ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #16
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164

    Re: Banking with blackberry pearl

    Advertisement



    Quote Originally Posted by cliffr39
    update: oh wow I just check marked "use style sheets" and now I get the page to load up. Can log in no problems now - Thanks guys/gals

    yep...pretty cool huh? i never knew either, for months i thought i couldn't check online from my bb. then someone posted the settings here and i changed them and tadah! it works

  2. #17
    M0stBlunt3d's Avatar
    M0stBlunt3d no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    23ECB429
    Posts
    101

    Re: Banking with blackberry pearl

    Quote Originally Posted by StevenInSTL
    wish that worked with my bank...I don't think US Bank supports mobile...even with the emulations changes. grrr
    Same bank i got... cant access.

  3. #18
    chknlomein's Avatar
    chknlomein no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    24646FEB
    Posts
    286

    Re: Banking with blackberry pearl

    He i actually 4got that i even posted in here,

    but to answer your qstn Cherri it's bank of america, and i know they just enabled it. because i set it up on their site

    Maybe ed white can help me out?

  4. #19
    chknlomein's Avatar
    chknlomein no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    24646FEB
    Posts
    286

    Re: Banking with blackberry pearl

    Hey Stackers,

    got this figured out...error on my part. and My Bad.

    Thanks to all.

  5. #20
    Gundy's Avatar
    Gundy no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E4F5C6
    Posts
    52

    Re: Banking with blackberry pearl

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    What did you do to setup access on boa from your BB?

  6. #21
    blumnke's Avatar
    blumnke no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: Banking with blackberry pearl

    Does anyone have any experience with Citi Mobile from Citibank, Everything seems fine with the install untill i run the program and it gets stuck on "PLEASE WAIT, Checking Cache" Help!

  7. #22
    kbr58's Avatar
    kbr58 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by blumnke View Post
    Does anyone have any experience with Citi Mobile from Citibank, Everything seems fine with the install untill i run the program and it gets stuck on "PLEASE WAIT, Checking Cache" Help!

  8. #23
    kbr58's Avatar
    kbr58 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Yes, I got the same problem "Please Wait, Checking Cache." How long does one wait, or can I assume there is some malfunction in loading the Citimobile program? How do I re-boot my device now?
    thanks.

  9. #24
    wyreless's Avatar
    wyreless no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1
    I too have the same issue exactly with a SPRINT 8703e which is an approved phone. I have gone through it 3 times, each time waiting some 20-30 minutes then pulling the battery. Until someone tells me differently, Im going to just delete it. Maybe try a reinstall.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •