Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

mine is made in Canada and lacks the foam or the cardboard.... BlackBerry Pearl forum

tecrishon no está en línea Device Expert
    PIN/ID
    Retired

Re: Back Cover coming off..

Advertisement

mine is made in Canada and lacks the foam or the cardboard.

mrdeeno no está en línea Stack level 3

Yeah...I can't get my shots into focus if the object is too close. I'm no photo expert so don't know if there's a setting to allow for that.

I had tp take my pic from st least a foot away and crop it or zoom into the detail I want. My camera is a 7 mp so it doesn't come out too bad, but if I could just take closeups in the first place...

maz94protege no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    296C692F

i havent had a problem with mine yet, but i did once not put the battery cover back on all the way and almost broke it...for some reason the sides were not goin on straight and the bottom cliped in then i realized it wasnt in right....and that lil instance made the back cover not stay on fully, but after it staying on and not taking it off...i guess it formed itself back into place

But after the cover is on there really is no reason to ever take it off...imo

sanfrancisco no está en línea Stacker

Quote Originally Posted by mrdeeno
    Yeah...I can't get my shots into focus if the object is too close. I'm no photo expert so don't know if there's a setting to allow for that.

I had tp take my pic from st least a foot away and crop it or zoom into the detail I want. My camera is a 7 mp so it doesn't come out too bad, but if I could just take closeups in the first place...
    You need to set the camera lens for macro. All cameras have that setting, especially a 7MP.

It's easy to set to macro, usually cameras have it as one of the buttons you push to set it. Typically to show the lens is on macro, a tulip flower appears on the screen.

Quote Originally Posted by absolved