I love my bleackberry pearl, and basically everything aabout it. always have always will. after ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

moblo55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID

A Bold Move

Advertisement

I love my bleackberry pearl, and basically everything aabout it. always have always will. after seeing pictures of the blackberry bold, and hearing all the news in regards to it i have began to weigh the two against each other, and feel that maybe when the bold is finally released i will upgrade to one. anyone else feel the same way? i feel like it will have the everything i love about the pearl, plus more things blackberry to love as well.
    TRUST me...im a pro

EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    ~via 8120 (wap.pinstack.com)~
    A few differences:

1) The keyboard and larger screen.

2) Updated OS.

3) Faster network speeds.

I'm sure there are more but I'm not able to think of them right now.

gritsinct no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    I am really tempted by the fabulous screen resolution I keep hearing about, among other things - but I love SureType and the smaller size of the Pearl. So I will remain undecided until I can actually play with a Bold, although at this point I'm leaning toward staying with my 8120.

moblo55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    since i have the 8100 i dont want to lose my color pearl...but i do want to gain access to easy youtube.com use. the upgraded operating system is a good incentive, likewise the use of a video recorder will be good to have too.
    TRUST me...im a pro

gatechfireblade no está en línea Stack level 3