Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22

Originally Posted by TorturedNacho I've got 4.5.0.55 and I love it. Only complain I've got ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #16
    morpheusprime's Avatar
    morpheusprime no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    70

    Advertisement



    Quote Originally Posted by TorturedNacho View Post
    I've got 4.5.0.55 and I love it. Only complain I've got is loading pictures sometimes clocks my phone.battery pull atleast once a week. And when I reboot it turns suretype on. Other then that its a beautiful thing!~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    Thats what I"m having problem with right now. I've just recently upgraded to 4.5 a a couple of weeks a go. I only really have two main problems with it so far. When ever I'm trying to take pictures in the sunlight, the whole screen turns white and so does the picture when it's done taking it. The second is that the load time when ever I'm trying to load the media player. Other then that I'm happy with 4.5

  2. #17
    red_5's Avatar
    red_5 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Did you use DM 4.3 or 4.5 to load os4.5?

  3. #18
    red_5's Avatar
    red_5 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Argh! I'm trying the 4.3 apploader and my phone just keeps rebooting and rebooting and nothing else happens!

  4. #19
    red_5's Avatar
    red_5 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Okay, got it to install successfully. Does it usually take forever to boot after an upgrade?


    Triple post. Wow.

  5. #20
    red_5's Avatar
    red_5 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Quad post! Here we go!

    It works now! Restoring address books and apps to the phone as I type! Ooooooh I'll let you all know how my 4.5 experience goes!

  6. #21
    morpheusprime's Avatar
    morpheusprime no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    70
    Quote Originally Posted by red_5 View Post
    Did you use DM 4.3 or 4.5 to load os4.5?
    When I was installing 4.5 I was using DM 4.3. I've just updated my DM to 4.5 yesterday.

  7. #22
    red_5's Avatar
    red_5 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    93
    Well I got it to work now. Applications restored, address book restored, etc. Love it! The only issue is my camera exposure will not auto adjust.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •