Results 1 to 6 of 6

Out of nowhere, another t-zones app icon popped up on my screen. Any way of ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    Dondada's Avatar
    Dondada no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    20528E5D
    Posts
    27

    xtra t-zones icon??

    Advertisement



    Out of nowhere, another t-zones app icon popped up on my screen. Any way of removing it? I don't see t-zones on my application list. I don't want 2 hide it, I want it gone. Curve 8320. Thanks.

  2. #2
    sugarhoodie's Avatar
    sugarhoodie no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    40

    Re: xtra t-zones icon??

    Same issue here on curve 8320....~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  3. #3
    fritter's Avatar
    fritter no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!
    Posts
    942

    Re: xtra t-zones icon??

    there is no way to remove it but you can highlight over the icon and click your menu button and choose hide

  4. #4
    Dondada's Avatar
    Dondada no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    20528E5D
    Posts
    27

    Re: xtra t-zones icon??

    K. Thanks~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  5. #5
    FroggyStyle's Avatar
    FroggyStyle no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    149

    Re: xtra t-zones icon??

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i had the same problem, and had tried everything (re-register w/ network, service books etc.) With no luck. I called tmo and had them reset me on there end, and all was good (now only 1) I would suggest calling them and asking for the BB specialist to avoid the run around.

  6. #6
    jackson2's Avatar
    jackson2 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1

    Question Re: xtra t-zones icon??

    Quote Originally Posted by Dondada View Post
    Out of nowhere, another t-zones app icon popped up on my screen. Any way of removing it? I don't see t-zones on my application list. I don't want 2 hide it, I want it gone. Curve 8320. Thanks.
    i had the exact same problem, and it was horrible. took T-Mobile & RIM almost 3 hours to figure it out. But, I was having some other issues. Call the PDA & Smartphone tech. support line, and they will help you fix it fast. It took about 20 minutes, but definately worth it!
    Last edited by jblackfish; 02-27-2008 at 05:34 PM. Reason: changed all orange test to black and regular font

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •