Results 1 to 9 of 9

Does anyone know how to switch the volume from the handset to the headset? I ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    meeshmcris's Avatar
    meeshmcris no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8

    XM on Blackberry Curve

    Advertisement



    Does anyone know how to switch the volume from the handset to the headset? I want to listen at work.

  2. #2
    usman's Avatar
    usman no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    207717F1
    Posts
    114
    i think if you user your trackball to left and right to control volume..

    and it should just go to the headset when you plug it in.. it does for me anyway

  3. #3
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242
    Yup it should mine too ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    meeshmcris's Avatar
    meeshmcris no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    It didn't work, still playing threw handset. Hmmm

  5. #5
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242
    Are you using the right headset ? There are deferent types is this the one that came with it? ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  6. #6
    meeshmcris's Avatar
    meeshmcris no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    Yes, I am using the one that it came with.

  7. #7
    dirty_dirty's Avatar
    dirty_dirty no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    10
    hmmmm

  8. #8
    frankthomas's Avatar
    frankthomas no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    47
    I may have missed the previous thread burt how do you get 8. On your blackberry and does it stream well?~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  9. #9
    Pentarus's Avatar
    Pentarus no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    7
    Speaking of XM Radio on the Curve...

    Anyone has been able to download the XM Client on the 8330? When I try it tells me that my device is not yet supported...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •