Results 1 to 6 of 6

ive been readin up on forums that alot of people are selling bb's with the ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    azn_skillet's Avatar
    azn_skillet no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    153

    worried that my pin doesnt work help please

    Advertisement



    ive been readin up on forums that alot of people are selling bb's with the pin not working...

    ive been wondering if thats happened to my curve.

    people add me and i add people to bb mesenger but nothin happens how can i check if it works or not?

  2. #2
    VR's Avatar
    VR
    VR no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    215
    do you have a data plan?

  3. #3
    azn_skillet's Avatar
    azn_skillet no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    153
    no i dont

  4. #4
    bkeen's Avatar
    bkeen no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    13
    you'll need that good ol' data plan. BB Messenger uses your data plan to send the messages.

  5. #5
    Lassrm's Avatar
    Lassrm no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by bkeen View Post
    you'll need that good ol' data plan. BB Messenger uses your data plan to send the messages.
    Does that mean that u got to have Internet on ur device?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  6. #6
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    You need to have a data plan to have internet and BBM. This thread is four months old, by the way......
    Last edited by RogerG; 05-29-2009 at 02:29 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •