Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

8300? Or 8830? http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...een_shots.html http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...es_8830_a.html... BlackBerry Curve forum

N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88

Re: Who will get the 8300? Cingy? TMO? a CDMA carrier?

Advertisement

kwolf3481 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    204C37B2

okay first thing I want to respond to is comment that tmobile passed on the 8800! tmobile has it! they didnt pass on the anything! second thing is that the only reason they dont come out with things first is because they are waiting for rim to use cingy as the test dummy! nuff said, and get your facts straight tmobile is getting the 8300 in may.

kwolf3481

Toddboy71 no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    T o' Bee

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    I misspoke. Obviously tmo didn't pass on the 8800. They passed on the exclusive release. And on the 8300, when in May? Source? Sorry I'm a salesman, always gathering information

takeshi no está en línea Stack level 7

Quote Originally Posted by Toddboy71
    Keep in mind TMO passed on the exclusive on the 8800, because its not really all that impressive in my opinion, especially in lieu of models nearly set to be released.
    TMO passed on the 8800 exclusive because of your opinion of it? :P

If later models were to be more impressive then why didn't they sign on for an exclusive on the 83XX line?

Quote Originally Posted by rdills
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~the 8800 looks good but that's about it.