Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

I picked up my 8320 a couple of days ago. So far so good.... BlackBerry Curve forum

JDWIGG no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID

Re: Which do you prefer? Curve or Pearl?

Advertisement

I picked up my 8320 a couple of days ago. So far so good.

PIN/ID

Its a no brainer, I couldn't use any device without full qwerty kb (Curve) ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

daytondb no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    241BDB4A

With out a doubt the Curve. My wife and I both had Pearls and switched to the Curve. Love having a full keyboard and a bigger screen.

BusterJames no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2422753A

I'm very new to the BB world. I originally bought a Pearl a couple of weeks ago, and ditched it for a Curve. The Curve has a bigger screen, full keyboard, and some other minor things such as the way BlueTooth connects and creating folders. I love my Curve!

mrblackberry64 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2423A97D

I love 8320 Its so far the best blackberry I've ever owned. The full keyboard helps so much and its almost the same size as he pearl so why would you just want the better device. Curve hands down.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

BCoop8184 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    32B12DA7

ok, I this thread definitely made me change my mind. I am using an 8703e that is a bit over a year old. I am on Vzw but I am not a fan of the weird form factor and the keypad of the 8830. I thought I would switch to the pearl when it comes out this month, to have a faster processor and a new device. I heard suretype isn't so bad, but this thread definitely makes me think twice about a pearl. Im def not getting an 8830...stay with my 8703e till Vzw gets something else? what to do?!?!!?

PhxBlue no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    NO!

I like em both. Wish I had a Pearl to use occasionally too.
    Last edited by PhxBlue; 10-27-2007 at 10:55 PM.

archer6 no está en línea Stack level 8