Results 1 to 12 of 12

I can't post the link but wanted to let everyone know. It's application version .81 ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    KaraBear's Avatar
    KaraBear no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    294

    Rogers Official 4.5 OS

    Advertisement



    I can't post the link but wanted to let everyone know. It's application version .81 and it's for the 8310 & 8320.
    www dot blackberry dot com/Downloads/entry.do?code=1905AEDAB9BF2477EDC068A355BBA31A

  2. #2
    doughdaddy's Avatar
    doughdaddy no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,715
    That link doesn't work.

  3. #3
    KaraBear's Avatar
    KaraBear no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    294
    I can't post the full link.
    https://www.blackberry.com/Downloads...C068A355BBA31A

    Edit: oh yes I can.

  4. #4
    doughdaddy's Avatar
    doughdaddy no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,715
    the https:// would have been helpful in the first post

  5. #5
    KaraBear's Avatar
    KaraBear no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    294
    I was trying to circumvent the fact I couldn't post the full link. Apologies.

  6. #6
    joeperrin212's Avatar
    joeperrin212 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    245DA445
    Posts
    658
    Would it cause any problems for me to download this on my BES/corperate BB? Do you think it could make things stop working?

    I don't know if that's something I can do or if its something THEY have to do.

    Thanks in advance.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #7
    dlsolo's Avatar
    dlsolo no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Posts
    457
    Just downloaded it and will try it out once I get home. Stuck in ATL airport right now. Man this place is like a blackhole!!!

  8. #8
    ndon70's Avatar
    ndon70 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by dlsolo View Post
    Just downloaded it and will try it out once I get home. Stuck in ATL airport right now. Man this place is like a blackhole!!!
    please let us know if the volume issue is fixed:-)

  9. #9
    novalovr66's Avatar
    novalovr66 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E4BA7
    Posts
    144
    Definitely need to know if the volume is fixed!!!!!!

  10. #10
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    I never had an issue with volume on my 8310, so I couldn't tell you if this fixes it or not.

  11. #11
    dlsolo's Avatar
    dlsolo no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Posts
    457
    Same here. I've never had a problem with the volume on the 4.5 OSs

  12. #12
    dlsolo's Avatar
    dlsolo no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Posts
    457
    So fare so good. Haven't had any issues. as for the "volume fix", I don't see any different in loudness. I'm still trying to see what all changed and what this update brings to the table.

    More to follow...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •