Results 1 to 7 of 7

Does Anyone Know If The T-Mobile Version Of AIM Will Be coming Out For The ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    russ212's Avatar
    russ212 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    23

    Rim Blackberry Curve 8310/ T-Mobile Like AIM

    Advertisement



    Does Anyone Know If The T-Mobile Version Of AIM Will Be coming Out For The At&T Blackberry Curve 8310? I Really Hate Ramble, Jivetalk, Im+ Etc. I Feel Its not Worth It Because I Know That Soon "Hopefully To God" That The Actual AIM From AOL Will come Out For At&T. I DESPISE OZ BECAUSE THEY LAG HORRIBLY. A Friend Of Mine Recieved Her Messages 2 Hrs After I Sent It.

    For HAYDEN OR ANY PINSTACK ADMIN WHO HAS KNOWLEDGE OF THIS...PLEASE TELL ME IF AIM WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR AT&T CURVE?

  2. #2
    pda.teck's Avatar
    pda.teck no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    210DAC53
    Posts
    1,252
    Your best bet is to see if one of the AT&T reps that comes here will be able to answer this
    J. "Wyatt" Croom
    Blackberry 8520
    Spelling doesn’t determine your I.Q.
    (\_/)
    (0_0)
    (")-(")

  3. #3
    wassona's Avatar
    wassona no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    2439fbe3
    Posts
    270
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    I just did a search on google and its available. Coouldnt tell you if it will work for your carrier, but I did have it on mine. (TMO 8320)
    www.blackberry.com/aim

  4. #4
    machosos's Avatar
    machosos no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    36
    doesn't work for the BB 8310 curve...says for sprint only

  5. #5
    russ212's Avatar
    russ212 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    23
    Dammit. Does Anyone Have Any Info?

  6. #6
    c1chrisc1's Avatar
    c1chrisc1 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E6B92F
    Posts
    139
    I'm feel the same. Ramble isn't really doing it for me. I think the GUI for ramble is super plain and not attractive like Jive-Talk. I do love jivetalk but I feel that if I'm going to be paying a onetime fee of 20-30 bucks then that battery issue should be fixed.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #7
    playahnice's Avatar
    playahnice no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    I just did a system update and all of a sudden I can't get on AIM on my 8320 curve. Any suggestions how to fix this problem?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •