Results 1 to 7 of 7

Where do I download the plazmic theme builder for 8300? I went to their website ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    bgdaddy5150's Avatar
    bgdaddy5150 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    15

    plazmic for 8300

    Advertisement



    Where do I download the plazmic theme builder for 8300? I went to their website to download and I get a screen saying "The page is no longer available". What the deuce?

  2. #2
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164

    Re: plazmic for 8300

    not sure how far you got in the download process...i got all the way to the information page ??

    http://www.plazmic.com/en/download/index.shtml

  3. #3
    bgdaddy5150's Avatar
    bgdaddy5150 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    15

    Re: plazmic for 8300

    clicked on link you gave, same as the one I was using. Clicked on the download link and "page not found".
    Last edited by bgdaddy5150; 11-25-2007 at 03:32 AM. Reason: better explaining?

  4. #4
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164

    Re: plazmic for 8300

    the first link under downloads (for plazmic 4.2.2) takes me to a registration page...

  5. #5
    Rcbjr's Avatar
    Rcbjr no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    May 2006
    PIN/ID
    PM - Ask
    Posts
    14,848

    Re: plazmic for 8300

    What browser are you using to attempt the download? I get the registration page also

    Rcbjr.
    You Ask, We Will Answer
    Can’t Install theme via DM?No Additional Apps Found for Your Device
    Links to Usefull KB Articles

  6. #6
    magellan0547's Avatar
    magellan0547 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    242E7D27
    Posts
    770

    Re: plazmic for 8300

    worked fine for me...got everything

  7. #7
    bgdaddy5150's Avatar
    bgdaddy5150 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    15

    Re: plazmic for 8300

    I'm using Internet explorer Windows XP. I think my computer is a P.O.S.
    Last edited by bgdaddy5150; 11-27-2007 at 01:51 PM. Reason: more info

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •