Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23

One last suggestion... How about uninstalling the DM, restarting the comp, and then install the ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #16
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417

    Advertisement



    One last suggestion... How about uninstalling the DM, restarting the comp, and then install the "blackberry usb and modem drivers". Do you know where to download that from the blackberry site? If not I can send you a link...

    This is a shot in the dark but it just might work...
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  2. #17
    triniempress's Avatar
    triniempress no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    10
    Ok so SVT cobra's link did not work and i have SP 3

  3. #18
    triniempress's Avatar
    triniempress no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    10
    thanks reddrvgon, did that as well.

  4. #19
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    When you say svt cobra's link didn't work, do you mean the link was broken or did the fix not help... And did you try the manual procedure?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #20
    MotoUp's Avatar
    MotoUp no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,360
    Do you have the VZAccess disk that came with your phone? Try installing that, it has the drivers on it as well. If it doesn't fix it, you can always uninstall it.

  6. #21
    triniempress's Avatar
    triniempress no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    10
    The link was not broken, the fix did not work for me. The only disk that came with the phone is simply labeled User tools not VZAccess, but I will try it anyway.

  7. #22
    shawnvictor's Avatar
    shawnvictor no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    68
    I think if you uninstall the drivers and reinstall for the phone that should fix the problem.

  8. #23
    jonesjj's Avatar
    jonesjj no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    153
    Check this post out from Safiy it fixes mass storage mode.


    http://forums.pinstack.com/f8/mass_s...the_fix-96938/

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •