Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

can you down load opera mini to the curve if so how?... BlackBerry Curve forum

nickfila no está en línea Stack level 1

opera mini for curve

Advertisement

can you down load opera mini to the curve if so how?

Re: opera mini for curve

i need help someone please?

mrnrandazzo no está en línea Stack level 2

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~simple just go to mini.opera.com/beta from your BIS and the download steps are right there. NOTE opera mini beta is the newest version (I have it myself) and in my opinion is much better than previous versions. Let me know if you get jambed up.

wat is it like on the curve? is it good better than the browser that came with it?

oh and it says to pick between high storage or low storage bc it cud not detect my phone model which do i choose?

sorry i am new at this

I chose the high storage I believe and yes it is much better than the stock bs browser. Hope you like it too

how much room does it take up?

HeyMrRadio no está en línea Themes Pro

nickfila, the best thing for you to do right now is try it out for yourself. Check out the speed, page layout, and memory you have left.

If it works then keep it, if not you can delete it and just use the stock browser.

That is something I am unsure of but you can check in your curves settings menu (don't get po'd if I'm misstaken). I don't think it takes up enough space to cause a sugnif differance in your divices speed. I know there are a few threads posted claiming speed probs with more than 1 or 2... Application downloads but I'm not having any noticable probs withmy device. And a quick suggestion is to get yourself a microSD memory card (at least 2gig) when you can. It doesn't store apps but it does store all your media such as pics flicks songs rings... That will help with your memory paranoia.