Results 1 to 8 of 8

For some reason my 8320 won't play youtube vids anymore,everytime I load one it just ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    johnb51780's Avatar
    johnb51780 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    99

    no youtube

    Advertisement



    For some reason my 8320 won't play youtube vids anymore,everytime I load one it just says error playing,is there a reason for this?
    BlackBerry8320/4.5.0.81 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/100

  2. #2
    MStrawder's Avatar
    MStrawder no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Posts
    1,825
    Are you visiting the m.youtube.com site? Someone else had posted earlier that they were having the same problem. I believe it's a problem with the mobile YouTube site.
    "Our greatest fear is not that we are inadequate, but that we are powerful beyond measure" ~ Marianne Williamson
    Current OS list by device
    How to upgrade your OS

  3. #3
    johnb51780's Avatar
    johnb51780 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    99
    Yeah its the mobile site,I always go to it from the youtube launcher I downloaded
    BlackBerry8320/4.5.0.81 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/100

  4. #4
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    I get the error playing message when I tried via BB too today.....they must be having issues or changing things again....
    Twitter? My Apps List

    Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

  5. #5
    johnb51780's Avatar
    johnb51780 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    99
    Oh ok just wondering,thanks guys
    BlackBerry8320/4.5.0.81 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/100

  6. #6
    spconeyi83's Avatar
    spconeyi83 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2009
    PIN/ID
    3065BC1A
    Posts
    32
    I sitll get the error message every now and then, all I do is refresh the page and 9 times out of 10 it will work.

  7. #7
    johnb51780's Avatar
    johnb51780 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    99
    Ok I will try that
    BlackBerry8320/4.5.0.81 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/100

  8. #8
    shoopdewoop1's Avatar
    shoopdewoop1 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10
    +1 on the refreshing tip. Sometimes I actually have to go so far as to going into Manage Connection and turning Mobile Network off and back on.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •