Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Okay, I really appreciate your help. I have to take care of this when I ... BlackBerry Curve forum

Kyo0tdemon no está en línea Stack level 5

Re: No Calender Reminders

Advertisement

Okay, I really appreciate your help. I have to take care of this when I get home. I may email you later if that is okay with you as I am having other problems with my bb. I wanted to know how to install themes. Sorry, I'm a newbie. Thank you though!

Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava

No worries If online I'll be glad to help. There are a lot of other helpful Stackers here as well, just post up your questions. Good luck!
    See the Official Latest OS threads updated regularly for All Devices.
    Forum Rules
    PinStack Trust Guide

MeatLoafT no está en línea Stack level 3

I had this problem as well. I found a link to a BB calendar patch in another thread. Downloaded it and voila, I have calendar alerts.

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

TheRiddler no está en línea Stack level 5

Not sure if anyone needs this but here is a link to a patch for this issue I believe...

http://www.blackberry.com/CalendarPa...h/index2.shtml

I loaded this and have had zero issues since.

fondoo no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    24A26BE1

i deleted all the CICAL, calender reminders worked again.
    Upgraded the BlackBerry Curve to BlackBerry Bold 12/1/08.

Thanks for everyone's help. I will try both of the methods. I guess I will leave my bb connected to my pc while I'm at the gym... hopefully it will work. Thanks a lot!