Hello everyone! I'm new to the Blackberry thing and to the site. My new phone ... BlackBerry Curve forum

jsenn no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2491D393

Smile Just got my Titanium 8320 through T-Mobile and was referred here...

Advertisement

Hello everyone! I'm new to the Blackberry thing and to the site. My new phone is awesome, but I am having some issues with it. Does anyone work for a GM dealer by any chance? I ask this because I am the Internet Manager and I'm having a hard time accessing GM Onesource with my new phone and if anyone could help, I would greatly appreciate it. So far I switched my browser from the one that came with the phone to operamini and that allowed me to at least log in, but I can't view any data or pull up any new leads as they come in through the system. Hello to everyone and thanks for the huge amount of information on the site!

bluefairy1971 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Welcome!! I dont know any technical stuff i'm sorry, but they will def hep you here. Just wanted to welcome you!
    "If You Don't Like Me Just Remember It's Mind Over Matter..I Don't Mind and You Dont Matter"

HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Welcome to the site.
    T-Mobile HTC Touch Pro2 & I'm not coming back! :D

--HeavyC.

magellan0547 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    242E7D27
    welcome and just know that everyone here is very helpful and knowledgeable...see ya round the stacks

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Welcome to PinStack, jsenn!

bigmarv no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Optional
    Hello jseen welcome to pinstack

jblackfish no está en línea PINStacked!
    Jsenn, Welcome to Pinstack. Although there's nothing wrong with using the Opera mini browser, don't give up on the BB browser that comes with the system. It's a pretty good one!