Results 1 to 11 of 11

After updating and restoring most of my application's on my new 8310, i went to ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    SokudoBlade's Avatar
    SokudoBlade no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    197

    Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    Advertisement



    After updating and restoring most of my application's on my new 8310, i went to go download the IM application from Media Mall and it seem's at&t has not updated or have the same options available to download like the 8300.

    Seem's everything on Media Mall is affected such as;

    Ringtones
    Wallpaper's
    Cool Tools
    Games
    ETC.

    **UPDATE**

    Issue still seems to be on-going.
    Last edited by SokudoBlade; 10-25-2007 at 11:13 PM.
    at&t Retail Sales Consultant Whitehall, PA. Data SME.

  2. #2
    VZDubtk's Avatar
    VZDubtk no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,436

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    c'mon bro...new releae date is tomorrow. probably wont be till then
    I Unlock All Mobile Devices, questions just ask

  3. #3
    SokudoBlade's Avatar
    SokudoBlade no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    197

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    I know.. just giving those a head's up who gave gotten them early, i know some people have had the 8310's since Saturday.
    at&t Retail Sales Consultant Whitehall, PA. Data SME.

  4. #4
    SokudoBlade's Avatar
    SokudoBlade no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    197

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    Wanted to Update this thread, Issue is still on-going.
    at&t Retail Sales Consultant Whitehall, PA. Data SME.

  5. #5
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    So is at&t suppose to get the IM clients like TMO does?

  6. #6
    SokudoBlade's Avatar
    SokudoBlade no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    197

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    They just have the OZ IM Client, lets you use aim, yahoo or msn. Can only be connected to one im at a time and uses SMS. So its not the best client if you don't have a decent text plan.
    at&t Retail Sales Consultant Whitehall, PA. Data SME.

  7. #7
    VZDubtk's Avatar
    VZDubtk no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,436

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    I got the hack for the Y! app and soon by later today the ones for live messenger and aim as well. So pin me if you are interested
    I Unlock All Mobile Devices, questions just ask

  8. #8
    SokudoBlade's Avatar
    SokudoBlade no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    197

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    Hit me up when you got the Aim one worked out harry!
    at&t Retail Sales Consultant Whitehall, PA. Data SME.

  9. #9
    VZDubtk's Avatar
    VZDubtk no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,436

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    Quote Originally Posted by SokudoBlade
    Hit me up when you got the Aim one worked out harry!
    will do sir working on it as we speak
    I Unlock All Mobile Devices, questions just ask

  10. #10
    cdelauz's Avatar
    cdelauz no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    Cool!!! Thanks

  11. #11
    txmike17's Avatar
    txmike17 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    29

    Re: Issue: at&t 8310 & Media Mall

    Is it fixed yet? The browser and media mall still have conflicts on my 8310. wish i would have stayed with the 8300 for a bit.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •