Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

I mean wifi gps camera video ?... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242

    is there a have it all BB?

    Advertisement



    I mean wifi gps camera video ?

  2. #2
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ So far my 8120 has GPS, MP3 player, WiFi, 2 MP camera, video, etc.

  3. #3
    Jbee's Avatar
    Jbee no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    3047D925
    Posts
    1,859
    The 9000 when it's officially released. Can't wait!!!!

  4. #4
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164
    Quote Originally Posted by EricaJ1073 View Post
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ So far my 8120 has GPS, MP3 player, WiFi, 2 MP camera, video, etc.
    erica, are you sure your 8120 has GPS? if so, then TMO pulled a fast one ..

  5. #5
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~GPS Data source, GPS Data and GPS Location are listed.

  6. #6
    pda.teck's Avatar
    pda.teck no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    210DAC53
    Posts
    1,252
    Quote Originally Posted by EricaJ1073 View Post
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~GPS Data source, GPS Data and GPS Location are listed.

    GPS is listed to contral a Bluetooth Puck, it was on the 8100, the program interface is a little differnat, Only the 88xxs have bulit in GPS thus far.
    J. "Wyatt" Croom
    Blackberry 8520
    Spelling doesn’t determine your I.Q.
    (\_/)
    (0_0)
    (")-(")

  7. #7
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164
    well .. ^^ for tmo that is
    the 8310 has built in gps for ATT as well as the 8110

  8. #8
    pda.teck's Avatar
    pda.teck no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    210DAC53
    Posts
    1,252
    Quote Originally Posted by cherrichiodo View Post
    well .. ^^ for tmo that is
    the 8310 has built in gps for ATT as well as the 8110

    Right, I work for TMO, and can't speak for other Carriers. ( nor would I want to! )

    I should have noted that LOL
    J. "Wyatt" Croom
    Blackberry 8520
    Spelling doesn’t determine your I.Q.
    (\_/)
    (0_0)
    (")-(")

  9. #9
    Jbee's Avatar
    Jbee no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    3047D925
    Posts
    1,859
    Can't wait till VZW enables theirs..............:cry:

  10. #10
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ GPS Data should say GPS Services.

  11. #11
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ So my 8120 does not have GPS?

  12. #12
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164
    no, sorry erica, it doesn't have 'built in' but you can always use a puck. didn't you buy a gps puck when you had the 8100?

  13. #13
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ No I didn't. I don't drive right now.

  14. #14
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164
    i thought you did way back when ... and you don't necessarily need the GPS for driving i've also used it to find restaurants and stores

  15. #15
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ Nope. I don't have one because I assumed having GPS as a device option meant I could use GPS built in.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •