Hi. I am not new to BB but i am to Roxio and playlists, etc. ... BlackBerry Curve forum

AudreaTrawick no está en línea Stack level 1

I need basic Roxio help!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement

Hi. I am not new to BB but i am to Roxio and playlists, etc. i don't have an IPOD so i have no experience in this area. I have tried itunes and if i download anything from there, i have the setting set to convert it to mp3 or whatever. But, My CURRENT ISSUE is that i have dragged files (from cds i downloaded to my computer) to my Media Card (i have a 2gb) but when i go to my curve to view them, they aren't in any kind of order or in albums or anything. I've tried creating folders under my media card but that doesn't work either. I am sure that this is so basic and such an easy answer, but PLEASE help me. I have searched here and at crackberry and i cannot find anything on this particular subject! THANKS in advance!

Sci-Tek no está en línea Stack level 4

Re: I need basic Roxio help!!!!!!!!!!

Drop roxio, use the memory card as a mass storage device, at my computer you'll have removable disk, browse to: blackberry -> music .

Copy whatever you want of albums / songs inn to this folder / subfolders..

Enjoy!

AudreaTrawick no está en línea Stack level 1