hi im a newbie to viigo, i just downloaded it to my phone and added ... BlackBerry Curve forum

tieshabritton no está en línea Stack level 1

Question how to show feeds in viigo????

Advertisement

hi im a newbie to viigo, i just downloaded it to my phone and added feeds from the bb itself. then i went online to myviigo and i added a bunch of feeds and they said added successfully, and i can see the ones i added on the pc itself but not on my bb.

can anyone tell me how to get them show on my bb as well. i went to options on my bb in viigo and refreshed my account info but still cant see the channels i added.

please help!!

qbangringo no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    302C0803

Re: how to show feeds in viigo????

I think You need to add them via BB! I added mine on the BB device and I can see all mine I have a TON!

tieshabritton no está en línea Stack level 1

damn it!! lol i added them online because they had long urls, and i added ALOT thru the pc, ok i will do them from bb... btw how long did it take you to add thru the bb?

qbangringo no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    302C0803

On the blackberry you have alot to pick that are already there and doesnt show url. Are you saying you added your own urls to the rss feeds in viigo?

petey no está en línea Stack level 2

Quote Originally Posted by tieshabritton View Post
    hi im a newbie to viigo, i just downloaded it to my phone and added feeds from the bb itself. then i went online to myviigo and i added a bunch of feeds and they said added successfully, and i can see the ones i added on the pc itself but not on my bb.

can anyone tell me how to get them show on my bb as well. i went to options on my bb in viigo and refreshed my account info but still cant see the channels i added.

please help!!

Please be patient. The feeds you added from MyViigo on the Viigo website will show up in Viigo.

It may take a few hours for everything to update.