Results 1 to 10 of 10

Hi Can somebody help me how I can get my lengues Dutch on my BB ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    ingrid2803's Avatar
    ingrid2803 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    23

    help me

    Advertisement



    Hi

    Can somebody help me how I can get my lengues Dutch on my BB 8300 can get NOT INPUT but original becose I have only spanish english
    Normaly u have many lengues but with my ne not

    Thx

    Ingridrooyackers@hotmail.com

  2. #2
    Dimndbk's Avatar
    Dimndbk no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    59

    Re: help me

    bump

    You can do it through your desktop manager but I'm at work right now and don't remember the steps. I will check this thread when I get home. If somebody else hasn't answered you by then I will post later.

  3. #3
    cwax's Avatar
    cwax no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    32DEF7BB
    Posts
    4,513

    Re: help me

    Quote Originally Posted by ingrid2803
    Hi

    Can somebody help me how I can get my lengues Dutch on my BB 8300 can get NOT INPUT but original becose I have only spanish english
    Normaly u have many lengues but with my ne not

    Thx

    Ingridrooyackers@hotmail.com
    This was answered for you in another post http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...tml#post424808

    "Connect the BB to the PC. Open Desktop Manager. Open Application Loader. Under the list of applications to be loaded onto the device, make sure Dutch has a checkmark next to it indicating it will be reloaded onto the device. Click Finish and load the OS. What OS is on the BB and what model BB?"

  4. #4
    ingrid2803's Avatar
    ingrid2803 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: help me

    I am new and I don t now what os is becose my english is very bad
    My bb is 8300 curve

  5. #5
    cwax's Avatar
    cwax no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    32DEF7BB
    Posts
    4,513

    Re: help me

    Quote Originally Posted by ingrid2803
    I am new and I don t now what os is becose my english is very bad
    My bb is 8300 curve
    What wireless carrier?

  6. #6
    ingrid2803's Avatar
    ingrid2803 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: help me

    Telcel
    EDGE

  7. #7
    cwax's Avatar
    cwax no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    32DEF7BB
    Posts
    4,513

    Re: help me

    The telcel OS download is located here

    https://www.blackberry.com/Downloads...469ACAE337D292

  8. #8
    ingrid2803's Avatar
    ingrid2803 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: help me

    Thank U sow much
    For helping me

    Xoxo

  9. #9
    ingrid2803's Avatar
    ingrid2803 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: help me

    Thank U sow much
    For helping me

    Xoxo

  10. #10
    ingrid2803's Avatar
    ingrid2803 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    23

    dutch

    can somebody tell me how i can instal dutch on my 8320
    the link or something


    thx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •