Help is needed I am new to the blackberry scene and I have a Sprint ... BlackBerry Curve forum

RaistlinMajere no está en línea Stack level 1

HELP I NEED SOMEBODY!!!!

Advertisement

Help is needed I am new to the blackberry scene and I have a Sprint 8330 Curve. I tried to just use the loader to install a game but I think there is something I'm missing. It tells me that there is no apps to update, even though I have the files on my hard drive. thanks for the help. If there is a help section on here I wold appreciate the push in that direction.

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Hey, welcome to PinStack!

You will to have your current OS loaded on your PC as well as the game you are trying to install.

To check your current OS, from your home screen, go to Options>About and the OS will be the 3rd line down. Then you will need to find and download that OS onto your PC.

When you say "loader", I am assuming you're talking about the function within Desktop Manager.

Please let us know how we can help you further!

Cheers,
    Roger

RaistlinMajere no está en línea Stack level 1
    Quote Originally Posted by RoGro View Post
    Hey, welcome to PinStack!

You will to have your current OS loaded on your PC as well as the game you are trying to install.

To check your current OS, from your home screen, go to Options>About and the OS will be the 3rd line down. Then you will need to find and download that OS onto your PC.

When you say "loader", I am assuming you're talking about the function within Desktop Manager.

Please let us know how we can help you further!

Cheers,
    Roger