Results 1 to 7 of 7

thank you ?... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242

    Question how do I reset to factory setting?

    Advertisement



    thank you ?
    Last edited by yozpalang; 04-30-2008 at 01:17 AM.

  2. #2
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242
    no it does not?

  3. #3
    Hack173's Avatar
    Hack173 no está en línea banned
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E4D70
    Posts
    2,694
    I think it does.

    ~via BB 8320 (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242
    I just tried i ddin't

  5. #5
    Duvi's Avatar
    Duvi no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    24
    I believe there is an option to keep 3rd party apps.
    Last edited by Lavagirl; 12-06-2008 at 03:54 AM. Reason: format edit

  6. #6
    jaesternbach's Avatar
    jaesternbach no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    24b04967
    Posts
    417
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ I had to wipe my device a week ago and I was given an option to keep or erase 3rd apps. So, no worries there...

  7. #7
    yozpalang's Avatar
    yozpalang no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    242
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~the thing is I have transferd some3rd apps from my 8100 to my 8320 I only can see the module and no option to delete

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •