Good evening: So, I just got my first blackberry, and I have to say - ... BlackBerry Curve forum

IrishGoddess no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    302C50FB

Brand New Blackberry (total newbie)

Advertisement

Good evening:

So, I just got my first blackberry, and I have to say - I totally love it and I can see why they're called "crackberry's."

Anyway - I'm trying to download a copy of bejeweled onto my phone, but I keep getting this error:
    907 INVALID JAR
    OUTPUT FILE: INDEX-1 CODE
    SECTION TOO LARGE: 83320 BYTES

I have a 2 gig card, so I'm assuming that this isn't automatically downloading to the media card, hence why I'm getting the message. But nowhere in the options or setup do I see where things get downloaded automatically to the card.

How do I set this up? I have a 8330 curve (pink, not that it matters, but it's cool) version 4.3.0.127 on verizon wireless.

Thanks for the help~

IrishGoddess

catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    Quote Originally Posted by IrishGoddess View Post
    Good evening:

So, I just got my first blackberry, and I have to say - I totally love it and I can see why they're called "crackberry's."

Anyway - I'm trying to download a copy of bejeweled onto my phone, but I keep getting this error:
    907 INVALID JAR
    OUTPUT FILE: INDEX-1 CODE
    SECTION TOO LARGE: 83320 BYTES

I have a 2 gig card, so I'm assuming that this isn't automatically downloading to the media card, hence why I'm getting the message. But nowhere in the options or setup do I see where things get downloaded automatically to the card.

How do I set this up? I have a 8330 curve (pink, not that it matters, but it's cool) version 4.3.0.127 on verizon wireless.

Thanks for the help~

IrishGoddess
    welcome to the stacks
    applications cannot be stored on the memory card and run on your berry.they are stored on the devices memory.make sure you are downloading the correct version of the game for your phone.