Results 1 to 6 of 6

I have a friend that just bought a curve. He can't get the bb messenger ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    hoosierdaddynow's Avatar
    hoosierdaddynow no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    249f8227
    Posts
    196

    bb messenger

    Advertisement



    I have a friend that just bought a curve. He can't get the bb messenger to work. I had him resend service books but that did not work. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    HeavyComponent's Avatar
    HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Posts
    2,557
    When you say it isn't working, what is happening exactly?
    T-Mobile HTC Touch Pro2 & I'm not coming back! :D

    --HeavyC.

  3. #3
    bsjmcconnell's Avatar
    bsjmcconnell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    PIN/ID
    4029C610
    Posts
    923
    Is the icon on the home screen?


    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    LiarHorrible's Avatar
    LiarHorrible no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    2464DDD2
    Posts
    1
    I'm not sure but I think u would need data plan for that..

  5. #5
    bsjmcconnell's Avatar
    bsjmcconnell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    PIN/ID
    4029C610
    Posts
    923
    If you start your DM and go to app loadern is tjhe BB Messenger box checkmarked?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  6. #6
    hoosierdaddynow's Avatar
    hoosierdaddynow no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    249f8227
    Posts
    196
    We got it fixed. In order to add him I just deleted him from address book and when I put him back I just put in pin(not email) and it worked. Thanks

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •