Results 1 to 7 of 7

I'm searching through the whole Internet by days and wasnt able to find. But I ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    Nababbo's Avatar
    Nababbo no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    11

    Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    Advertisement



    I'm searching through the whole Internet by days and wasnt able to find. But I know for sure there is. Withe the correcl long link. Well. Is there here someone so kind and sooooo good who can provide me the link to download the OS Software for Blackberry 8300 Carrier Vodafone Italy? I would bey very very very grateful to him.... Thanks in advance to everybody...

  2. #2
    Dafodyll's Avatar
    Dafodyll no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    Ask me
    Posts
    258

    Re: Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    Here you go. Enjoy Voda Download

    Oh wait...thats egypt but it is what I have....any reason you want italy over the one I linked?
    Last edited by Dafodyll; 09-08-2007 at 07:43 PM.
    Yes...the BB must have been created and bestowed upon
    us by the Almighty Himself because it is amazingly
    wonderful in all that it does to divert and entertain {LavaGirl}

  3. #3
    Nababbo's Avatar
    Nababbo no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    11

    Re: Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    I'm italian, live in Italy, bought 8300 Vodafone Italy. I know that software is available on Internet but I don't know how to reach its location. Can somebody please please help me?

  4. #4
    sinkers's Avatar
    sinkers no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    242

    Re: Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    Quote Originally Posted by Nababbo
    I'm italian, live in Italy, bought 8300 Vodafone Italy. I know that software is available on Internet but I don't know how to reach its location. Can somebody please please help me?
    I don't speak Italian but is this what you are looking for?

    http://www.areaaziende.190.it/190/tr...y_skip_md=true
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    OS upgrades are phone dependent NOT carrier dependent

  5. #5
    Nababbo's Avatar
    Nababbo no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    11

    Re: Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    No. unfortunately this appears to be a software called "Vodafone navigator". Perhaps it doesn't allow you even to download it. It's a stupid loop. It's simply crazy. I don't have software for restore in bought box and not able to find anywhere in internet, Tomorrow I will go on shop and ASK MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. #6
    melissaox's Avatar
    melissaox no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    5,344

    Re: Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ you can load any 8300 OS to your 8300. Just ask your carrier for their link if u can't find it on your own.
    Best place online is either your provider's website or go to the downloads on RIM's website.

  7. #7
    Nababbo's Avatar
    Nababbo no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    11

    Re: Bb 8300 Os To Load Vodafone Italy

    well. Have gone on Vodafone shop this morning. Crashed out all shop point and then gave my money (419 euros) back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! **** off 8300 by Vodafone Italy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •