Results 1 to 7 of 7

hello i bought a new mobile blackberry curve 8300 and slowly learning bout it but ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    innocentman's Avatar
    innocentman no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    252574EC
    Posts
    129

    bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    Advertisement



    hello

    i bought a new mobile blackberry curve 8300 and slowly learning bout it but i can't opet mail on yahoo why?his browser and opera mjni don't wanna open that page and i can't check my mail??can someone help me

  2. #2
    fritter's Avatar
    fritter no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!
    Posts
    942

    Re: bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    what provider are you with?

  3. #3
    innocentman's Avatar
    innocentman no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    252574EC
    Posts
    129

    Re: bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    t-mobile
    state: Croatia (Hrvatska)

  4. #4
    fritter's Avatar
    fritter no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!
    Posts
    942

    Re: bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    need to make sure you have your APN settings set. first go to options\advance options\TCP and type wap.voicestream.com for APN and leave username and password blank

  5. #5
    innocentman's Avatar
    innocentman no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    252574EC
    Posts
    129

    Re: bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    hm...there was web.htgprs i edit it but it won't work with your link

  6. #6
    fritter's Avatar
    fritter no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!
    Posts
    942

    Re: bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    hmmm go ahead and put back what was there before but what exactly happens when you try to get to yahoo mail?

  7. #7
    innocentman's Avatar
    innocentman no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    252574EC
    Posts
    129

    Re: bb 8300 curve - yahoo

    opera mini always says: the application Opera Mini has attempter to access alow-level network conncection. Would you like to allow this?

    and when I said yes that internet connection is not active and that i need to check is a link wrote corectly i just dont't want to open it

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •