Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23

For BOA, if you are having problems, Have you logged in on the PC and ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #16
    Rcbjr's Avatar
    Rcbjr no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    May 2006
    PIN/ID
    PM - Ask
    Posts
    14,848

    Advertisement



    For BOA, if you are having problems, Have you logged in on the PC and set it up for Mobile Banking. I had to do that to get started.

    Rcbjr.
    You Ask, We Will Answer
    Can’t Install theme via DM?No Additional Apps Found for Your Device
    Links to Usefull KB Articles

  2. #17
    jaesternbach's Avatar
    jaesternbach no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    24b04967
    Posts
    417
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ previously I was able to access my bofa account, but now, it give the security error. I did however downloaded a bofa app that enables me to access from my bb. Even though I have the bofa app it would have been better to be able to go straight via internet

  3. #18
    jaesternbach's Avatar
    jaesternbach no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    24b04967
    Posts
    417
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ ok disregard. The bofa app didn't work

  4. #19
    kreesedup's Avatar
    kreesedup no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    30bc9b43
    Posts
    428
    My 8830 W/ Sprint works fine.

  5. #20
    Amigotek's Avatar
    Amigotek no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    21D7B3C6
    Posts
    1,569
    My 8320 on T-Mobile with Wi-Fi active connects just fine. You may want to check and make sure you haven't disabled mobile banking by accident on your account.

    Zo

  6. #21
    LLceleb's Avatar
    LLceleb no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    666
    Posts
    1,203
    man they need to make a citi bank app or wap for it
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Tmobile
    BOLD

  7. #22
    JR_Rider's Avatar
    JR_Rider no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    177
    I have BofA and have never had a problem accessing my online account. I think others have identified your issue.

  8. #23
    Kyo0tdemon's Avatar
    Kyo0tdemon no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    995
    I used to get the same error message as you, "For security reasons, your device can't access Mobile Banking" however, after going to the below website first, from my desktop, I no longer have that problem. You may want to try that first.

    https://www.bankofamerica.com/mobile...ileDevice=true

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •