Results 1 to 12 of 12

says connecting but doesnt connect? i got my lil brother trying to sign in to ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #1
    mrmeth's Avatar
    mrmeth no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    22443d0
    Posts
    49

    aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    Advertisement



    says connecting but doesnt connect? i got my lil brother trying to sign in to talk to his lil chicks lol...some help plaese

    thanx

  2. #2
    chevy's Avatar
    chevy no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    2404b86e
    Posts
    44

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    what aim program are you using?

  3. #3
    mrmeth's Avatar
    mrmeth no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    22443d0
    Posts
    49

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    its aim 1.1.15

  4. #4
    imred4u's Avatar
    imred4u no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    6

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    I've been trying to sign in all morning and still no luck

  5. #5
    mrmeth's Avatar
    mrmeth no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    22443d0
    Posts
    49

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    same here! no luck

  6. #6
    jkai2188's Avatar
    jkai2188 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    752

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~same here. No luck signing in. But if I log into a different screenname on my computer it says the one I'm trying to login to IS in fact logged in, I'm just not understanding why its doing that

  7. #7
    mrmeth's Avatar
    mrmeth no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    22443d0
    Posts
    49

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    same here..says im signed in, but im not

  8. #8
    chevy's Avatar
    chevy no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    2404b86e
    Posts
    44

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    are you using the oz program or something created by RIM?

  9. #9
    hwnstyle21's Avatar
    hwnstyle21 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    31C83C17
    Posts
    94

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    using the AIM program which came with my 8320 and it won't sign me in. It was working fine yesterday.
    BB 8330 w/ SERO Voice Only, BIS, N/W @7pm, Pick3, Unl Text via Credits: $30 +$5 (Unl Incoming) + $7 (TEP)
    Pin: 31C83C17

  10. #10
    mrmeth's Avatar
    mrmeth no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    22443d0
    Posts
    49

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    the program that came with the curve....it doesn't sign you in

  11. #11
    ljbyar's Avatar
    ljbyar no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    Posts
    7,818

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    Quote Originally Posted by hwnstyle21
    using the AIM program which came with my 8320 and it won't sign me in. It was working fine yesterday.
    I have also experienced intermittent problems with signing into this program. I would give it a little while and try again.

  12. #12
    icepack's Avatar
    icepack no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    4

    Re: aim on 8320 curve ain't working?

    i called up cust support today for this issue and they said that they were aware of the problem and are working on it.

    I was also experiencing extremely slow/dead halt internet service all day which really annoyed me.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •