Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25

So i guess we will actually need 8300 OS. But the alx still contains the ... BlackBerry Curve forum

  1. #16
    Eddie_gauge's Avatar
    Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    2,970

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    Advertisement



    So i guess we will actually need 8300 OS. But the alx still contains the proper cod files for my faves. So if you laod the 8300 OS and delete the vender file you should be able to get it to work
    Last edited by Eddie_gauge; 10-19-2007 at 08:01 PM.

  2. #17
    spork's Avatar
    spork no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    thankyou guys for your help also..now i have to find that flash light program i had before..i found it free makes the flash on the camera light up what ever color u choose etc etc..neat lil program..

  3. #18
    Eddie_gauge's Avatar
    Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    2,970

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    Quote Originally Posted by spork
    thankyou guys for your help also..now i have to find that flash light program i had before..i found it free makes the flash on the camera light up what ever color u choose etc etc..neat lil program..
    Do you remember the name of it? I would like to know what that is.

  4. #19
    spork's Avatar
    spork no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    something something flashlight pro i think i dont know..i see this flash light pro is paye only ... the one i had was free...

  5. #20
    squeakr's Avatar
    squeakr no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    541

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    I think BBAlerts does what you wanted. But I am not sure it works on the 8300, it was made for the Pearl but could work on more models.

  6. #21
    spork's Avatar
    spork no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    maybe thats it i dont know leme go see..

  7. #22
    squeakr's Avatar
    squeakr no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    541

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    What I was thinking of is in this thread:

    http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com..._free_ota.html

  8. #23
    spork's Avatar
    spork no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    i dont have ota access...is there a desktop install?

  9. #24
    squeakr's Avatar
    squeakr no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    541

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    That is the title to the thread on this forum. If you click on it, you will be taken to the thread,(misleading I know but I just pasted the link and that is how it came out). I tried it so I know that it will take you to the correct thread (I believe that download links are within that thread as well). Hope thie helps and is what you are looking for.

  10. #25
    spork's Avatar
    spork no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    30

    Re: 8300 tmobile os ?

    oh i see..im lookin at it ..seems there is a free one its trial thing thoe ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •