Results 1 to 6 of 6

Is anyone experiencing a problem in which ringtone is still sounding in vibrate mode? Tones ... BlackBerry Storm forum

  1. #1
    bglawrence's Avatar
    bglawrence no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    2746CB17
    Posts
    312

    Vibrate Profile Problem?

    Advertisement



    Is anyone experiencing a problem in which ringtone is still sounding in vibrate mode? Tones are set for active profile but when I switch to vibrate it still sounds. I know you can only change the setting in the normal profile on the Storm, too so looking for some help in this

  2. #2
    goldengirl75's Avatar
    goldengirl75 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,895
    Yeah, I think that happened to me also. I'll have to test it again.

  3. #3
    clayatx's Avatar
    clayatx no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    74
    happened to me with .65
    i havent tried vibe only with .75

  4. #4
    goldengirl75's Avatar
    goldengirl75 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,895
    In vib mode, it sounded; in silent it didn't.

  5. #5
    bglawrence's Avatar
    bglawrence no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    2746CB17
    Posts
    312
    yeah - I upgraded to 75 as well and still same issue

  6. #6
    GaBulldog's Avatar
    GaBulldog no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    145
    I had the issue with .65, but since the update to .75 everything is working much better.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •