Results 1 to 8 of 8

I was just wondering who was using quick pull on there storm with tmobile? I ... BlackBerry Storm forum

  1. #1
    shockaholick's Avatar
    shockaholick no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    101

    TMOBILE STORM USERS USING QUICK PULL??

    Advertisement



    I was just wondering who was using quick pull on there storm with tmobile? I have the .148/5.0 hybrid OS with .90 radio installed...anyone have any idea why quick pull would not be working?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Apple
    Posts
    1,749
    Not really, mine works fine, I have .148 right now. I would just delete it and re install the app. That might solve the issue. Did you just recently update to that OS?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  3. #3
    cbeslash's Avatar
    cbeslash no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    26936cc9
    Posts
    648
    I have heard there are problems with quick pull and custom themes.

  4. #4
    shockaholick's Avatar
    shockaholick no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    101
    i deleted the the app then reinstalled it and no luck...are you just running the .148 plain? or do you have any hybrid built in? i was having a real hard time without the .90 radio bc my EDGE kept saying edge....

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Apple
    Posts
    1,749
    Yea, just .148 right now. I was running .132/5.0. I having just as much luck running .148 with the radio as I did running a hybrid with .90. Signal is about the same for me if not a little better. Quick pull worked fine for me on the hybrids though so not sure what might be going on. As stated in the previous post are you running a custom theme. If so switch back to the stock theme and see if it works. I useing the world rocker theme and it works fine with it.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  6. #6
    Krazy Kat's Avatar
    Krazy Kat no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    169
    The first version of quick pull was a bit buggy. Version 2.0 is now available on App World and it works much better than the other version.

  7. #7
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    Also every one is better if you disable the compatibility mode
    Option, advanvced options, applications highlight quikpull menu key, disable compatibility mode
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  8. #8
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085
    works great on mine..but am using .148 edge sux though haha
    HAHA HERO, MY TOUCH

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •