Results 1 to 10 of 10

Since the storm is bout to be released on tmo germany does this mean it ... BlackBerry Storm forum

  1. #1
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085

    Tmo?

    Advertisement



    Since the storm is bout to be released on tmo germany does this mean it will or will not work on tmo usa???
    HAHA HERO, MY TOUCH

  2. #2
    Hack173's Avatar
    Hack173 no está en línea banned
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E4D70
    Posts
    2,694
    It will if you get it unlocked.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  3. #3
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085
    Wow..I'm kinda excited to try this phone..I'm 50/50..I like touch and I don't at the same time...pros and cons ya know...anyone have any idea on how much one will cost?

  4. #4
    Hack173's Avatar
    Hack173 no está en línea banned
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E4D70
    Posts
    2,694
    I don't know the cost.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  5. #5
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085
    When does verizon get it? Any def word?

  6. #6
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085
    Since its CDMA also..can I use it on a diff CDMA company?

  7. #7
    Hack173's Avatar
    Hack173 no está en línea banned
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E4D70
    Posts
    2,694
    Idk & No.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  8. #8
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085
    Just curious ya know..I have tmo but will soon also have a cdma phone. So I was just askn ya know..someone eventually would ask anyway..lol

  9. #9
    pmarshall's Avatar
    pmarshall no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3,085
    Anyone know the answer to this?? The question about taking the storm/thunder from one cdma to another cdma company??

  10. #10
    kreesedup's Avatar
    kreesedup no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    30bc9b43
    Posts
    428
    They Have this "open device" policy that all major carriers have agreed to. But, I haven't seen any of them in act it. Basically, they are *Supposed to* allow any (compatible)device on they're network after passing they're standards of course. Be it Vzw to Sprint or vice versa. The device will have to be unlocked which carriers are supposed todo *IF* you paid full price for handset or are out of contract. See when this polociy becomes real.
    "This life almost didn't happen"

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •