Results 1 to 6 of 6

Well after an attempt to unlock the storm all attempts failed. So I called Verizon ... BlackBerry Storm forum

  1. #1
    tquach's Avatar
    tquach no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    15

    Storm on T-Mobile and BES

    Advertisement



    Well after an attempt to unlock the storm all attempts failed. So I called Verizon and they gave me the unlock code.

    I was able to get the storm to work with T-mobile and activated on the company Firm. Browser works great, even Yahoo IM, this is with .75. I was not ready to upgrade to .76 yet after reading about the bugs.

    Below are some screenshots using Capture It.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    catstide's Avatar
    catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    Posts
    6,673
    good going!
    lighten up...life's too short

    my favorite cydia apps and hacks

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Posts
    3,806
    Welcome to the 9530 unlockers club ! (that i only joined a couple of hours ago lol)

  4. #4
    moses2628's Avatar
    moses2628 no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,946
    Might try this. Really love the looks of the STORM.

  5. #5
    bglawrence's Avatar
    bglawrence no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    2746CB17
    Posts
    312
    does the GPS work too?

  6. #6
    bglawrence's Avatar
    bglawrence no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    2746CB17
    Posts
    312
    would be really worth it if it had UMA calling capability on the Storm via T-Mobile

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •