Results 1 to 7 of 7

Does anyone know how to change or get the lighting picture that shows in the ... BlackBerry Storm forum

  1. #1
    ElCamino's Avatar
    ElCamino no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    152

    Storm lighting Theme

    Advertisement



    Does anyone know how to change or get the lighting picture that shows in the Storm Theme. I looked through out the phone and cant seem to be able to remove the Verizon picture and put the picture that shows in the Theme. Thanks.

  2. #2
    skelzer's Avatar
    skelzer no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    178
    enjoy.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  3. #3
    ItsNowOrNever's Avatar
    ItsNowOrNever no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    30485184
    Posts
    2,994
    From the main screen- menu menu options change wallpaper
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    ElCamino's Avatar
    ElCamino no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    152
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ I went to change the picture but there is not lighting bolt picture, the one that shows the lighting.

  5. #5
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164
    Quote Originally Posted by ElCamino View Post
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ I went to change the picture but there is not lighting bolt picture, the one that shows the lighting.
    skelzer, in post #2, posted it. unfortunately, its not embedded so you will have to log on from pc to get the image...

  6. #6
    ElCamino's Avatar
    ElCamino no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    152
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ cool I was wondering what Skelzer meant, will log in my PC and copy it thanks everyone.

  7. #7
    mikerlawson's Avatar
    mikerlawson no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    lol.. just don't try to name image as thunder.jpg says error image already exists

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •