I woke up today to find a dialog box on the screen of my phone saying "Rollback Complete." That is all it said with a box to press OK. My phone is now restored completely to factory default. However, it didn't reset or delete my email account. It didn't delete my MMS messages that existed in my inbox but it deleted all SMS messages. It also cleared all of my contacts. I just got my Storm 2 a couple weeks ago because my Storm 1 crapped out on me and Verizon replaced it with this one.

Anyone have any knowledge about this "Rollback"? How it may have happened, will it happen again, can I restore anything?