Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

If anything Archer is the one buying all the info from the carriers hahaha ! ... BlackBerry Storm forum

PIN/ID
    AskMe

Advertisement

If anything Archer is the one buying all the info from the carriers hahaha !
    But yeah i have to agree, all the info is easily attainable. Basically if you are a Rogers customer and i merely have your cellphone number i can have ALL OF YOUR INFORMATION and not even leave a trace about getting them and that is why only certain people have access to that security clearance and those are "trusted" people.
    The world is indeed not a safe place anymore but the people are learning to make it safe i find .
    But like Leonard said, in a world of bad economy everything is for sale... sad but true...

dean0uga no está en línea Stack level 3
    Quote Originally Posted by catstide View Post
    aight i'm no lawyer(although i do play one on tv and i did stay at a holiday inn last night) but i find it hard to believe an insurance company could deny a claim because of this unless it is either illegal in your state to do this or there was a disclaimer stating this in your policy.
    You crack me up cat! Love it and completely agree

doughdaddy no está en línea Device Pro
    aight i'm no lawyer(although i do play one on tv and i did stay at a holiday inn last night) but i find it hard to believe an insurance company could deny a claim because of this unless it is either illegal in your state to do this or there was a disclaimer stating this in your policy.
    I am by no means saying it is OK or right for an insurance company to do so. I will have to do some digging to find the article about it but yes, if it is illegal to text, talk or email while driving then you can have the claims denied.