i love my blackberry and i have had ALL of them. I never got the ... BlackBerry Storm forum

helfy no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    319e83e4

As a Blackberry addict, will i like the storm? Predictions....

Advertisement

i love my blackberry and i have had ALL of them. I never got the iphone, and now the STorm looks like a "game changer". BUT WILL I BE ABLE TO GIVE UP THE KEYBOARD?
    Of course i am buying it on Day 1 ( i heard early November) but no key board?
    Any thoughts?

luciferseamus no está en línea Device Pro
    I'm thinking it will be REALLY sweet!!
    I can't wait to see it.
    "If you ever lose your keys in a river of molten lava, let 'em go, cus' man, they're gone!!"-Jack Handey

catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    i am new to the blackberry world(about 5 or 6 months) and previously used a pc touchscreen phone.there were a lot of things i liked about the touchscreen and i'm sure the bb will be 10 times better.it had a slide out keyboard and i rarely used it.i had a 3rd party app that made the touch screen a full size keyboard. i probably used it about half the time and the other half used my stylus on the smaller keyboard that came on wm5. so i'm sure that i will be happy with the storm.
    lighten up...life's too short

my favorite cydia apps and hacks

Sirthinks no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    2831A313
    I won't even look at it. I am OC when it comes to finger prints on anything. I cringe after setting my touchscreen GPS in the car. I set it and out comes the screen cleaner and cloth.

I would go absolutely around the bend if I had to touch the screen of my BB on purpose.

Nope.... No touch screen for me!!
    If you want to make an apple pie from scratch, you must first create the universe. - Carl Sagan

PIN/ID
    wut?
    Quote Originally Posted by Sirthinks View Post