Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thanks. I know this is incredibly dumb but I am nervous as heck! Keepin my ... BlackBerry Storm forum

PhxBlue no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    NO!

Advertisement

Thanks. I know this is incredibly dumb but I am nervous as heck! Keepin my fingers crossed.

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

cynyoou no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    340D8188
    Hi I only had mine for 5 days. If a new phone u always need to tweet it to how u want it. Check out the tips section a give it another try. I was a treo girl for many years that why I switch from the curve to the storm cause I miss my touch screen. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

WiseGuy no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    30490E4B
    I'm really not liking mine. I know all the ins and outs of blackberry, well, im not a expert but i know more than your average user on the street much like you guys do. Anyway, I really miss my curve. I'm loving VZW so much more than TMO though. I just cant keep spending all this extra money on phones so I think I'm going to stick with this one and see what the updates bring. Also, I hear that the bold might be coming to VZW? if not, then maybe they'll update the 8330 with an 8930 at least.
    david

PIN/ID
    NO!
    I tried the Bold. Its nice but just wasn't for me. The screen could stand to be bigger.

PIN/ID
    NO!
    Storm gets here tomorrow. Moment of truth is almost upon me...

tippmann15 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Get the storm, keep it in good condition ;-) that way in 2 months if you dont like it you could sell it on ebay and purchase what you want ;-). Ill agree with you on coverage, tmobile cant compete with verizon lol.

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

evilhomer no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID