Results 1 to 10 of 10

Is anyone having problems with vlingo? About 1 out of every 5 times I use ... BlackBerry Bold forum

  1. #1
    lanestith's Avatar
    lanestith no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    41

    vlingo for bold

    Advertisement



    Is anyone having problems with vlingo? About 1 out of every 5 times I use
    it, it restarts my bold. Anyone know what's going on?
    Cash Rules Everything Around Me C.R.E.A.M. - Wu Tang Clan

  2. #2
    ChiefT's Avatar
    ChiefT no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    249E3C14
    Posts
    33
    Running 217 and it did not work for me. Kept saying "could not record" when I press and talk.
    ChiefT

    Adapt, Overcome, Improvise, Achieve!

  3. #3
    jrmtl's Avatar
    jrmtl no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    160
    I'm running 162 on Rogers and it works flawlessly except for when it misinterprets what I'm trying to say
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    sigmamason's Avatar
    sigmamason no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    PIN/ID
    22BFEE32
    Posts
    95
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ no luck on .217

  5. #5
    HyperM3's Avatar
    HyperM3 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    451
    Im running it on .210 with no issues other than the fact I have no idea how to use it.

  6. #6
    manoffire21's Avatar
    manoffire21 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    30bd08b8
    Posts
    170
    Quote Originally Posted by jrmtl View Post
    I'm running 162 on Rogers and it works flawlessly except for when it misinterprets what I'm trying to say
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    ya same here except im running .185
    storm 9530
    PIN: 3051C125

  7. #7
    jrmtl's Avatar
    jrmtl no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    160
    I know it's awesome but it works great most of the time as you really have to pronounce clearly

  8. #8
    qc_metal's Avatar
    qc_metal no está en línea Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    57
    If you get the “could not record” error, try enabling all permissions for Vlingo in options> advanced options> applications. Just find Vlingo and click the menu button to enable permissions.

  9. #9
    icantfeelmyface's Avatar
    icantfeelmyface no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    PIN/ID
    24a0b3a0
    Posts
    13
    Do you know if it works on .219? I got the could not record as well

  10. #10
    jayeburd22's Avatar
    jayeburd22 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    249DB9E2
    Posts
    177
    The only problem that I have is when I accidently click the button and it always trys to record.. That is so aggravating I always do this throughout the day!!! Lol but its cool I like the program
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •