Results 1 to 6 of 6

Good day i got problem how do i set up my viigo and my opera ... BlackBerry Bold forum

  1. #1
    Rob113's Avatar
    Rob113 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    96

    Viigo and opera

    Advertisement



    Good day

    i got problem how do i set up my viigo and my opera mini to work under my plan ever since i updated my phone it has been working...i also downgrade nothing has change still isnt working I NEED HELP ALSO i love viigo


    I'm on the rogers $15 plan blackberry bold

    any help?

  2. #2
    Rob113's Avatar
    Rob113 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    96
    I GUESS NO ONE OUT THERE CAN HELP

  3. #3
    MStrawder's Avatar
    MStrawder no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Posts
    1,825
    Hi Rob, I wouldn't give up on help from other Stackers in only an hour. My first question is do you have a data plan? Without it, these apps won't work. Second, if you do, do any other apps work properly?
    "Our greatest fear is not that we are inadequate, but that we are powerful beyond measure" ~ Marianne Williamson
    Current OS list by device
    How to upgrade your OS

  4. #4
    Rob113's Avatar
    Rob113 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    96
    EVERYTHING WORKS FINE JUST NOT VIIGO AND OPERA MINI I THINK ITS BECAUSE IT OS WASNT FROM ROGERS THAT COULD BE THE PROBLEM..IM SURE MY OLD OS WASNT ROGERS EVER SINCE I UPDATED MY PHONE IT HASNT WORK AND I TRY DOWNGRADED MY PHONE STILL NOT WORKING

  5. #5
    Rob113's Avatar
    Rob113 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    96
    WELL MAYBE ROGERS FIGURE ME OUT COULD BE ??

  6. #6
    MStrawder's Avatar
    MStrawder no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Posts
    1,825
    The OS shouldn't be the cause of the problem. I've used OS' from all over the world. Will the apps not install or do they give you an error message when you run them?
    BlackBerry8900/4.6.1.231 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/100

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •