so I live in Athens, Ga, but decided that since I did not have any ... BlackBerry Bold forum

shockel5000 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    21066FE2

Teen reserves AT&T Bold

Advertisement

so I live in Athens, Ga, but decided that since I did not have any classes this weekend that i would take a visit to Atlanta. So while i was there I decided to stop by one of At&t's main stores and behold what did i discover!! They had a list for people to signup for the Bold that is being released in their store on Oct. 21st...of course i signed up although since i am a first year college student it will most likely be impossible for me to afford it lol... i just thought this was interesting news.. I'm pobably late though and you guys already probably already knew stuff like this cuz im on pinstack like a million times a day and there is always new and updated news on here... *sigh guess im just tryin to be cool lol... comin with the exlusives ya digg?

drdoom23 no está en línea Stack level 4
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~good find man I haven't seen it

scboatman no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    249DF3C6
    yes good find!
    Keep us informed
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    scbMobile
    Supply, Train & Deploy!

Hack173 no está en línea banned
    PIN/ID
    249E4D70
    Keep us informed!

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

jaesternbach no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    24b04967
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ when a friend of mine used to work at ATT, she tld me about these "lists". All it pretty much is is a waiting list...however, they'll look at the list to see if there are any new activations first (they have to make comission) then, they'll see if any new accts walk-in to the store, last, they'll call peeps on the list. It's not an official document that says waiting/reserve list, it's just a piece of paper

drdoom23 no está en línea Stack level 4