Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

This is a good read. Thanks everyone for the great info. via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~... BlackBerry Bold forum

pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator

Advertisement

This is a good read. Thanks everyone for the great info.

via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

NICKY88XX no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    whatever the case may be... i have the bold.. i waited for it forever.. i love it... end of story bless everyone... i loved the unlocked rogers... i love the att even more... im just here to post my exact findings.. even if it helps one person... or 100 or none.. the people should know what i found between my two devices.. im not an engineer so i cant speek from that stand point.. all my point was and is.. my att bold has better battery life and performance over all then my unlocked rogers bold on my att network.. end of story.. i love everyone... everyone loves us.. now everyone meet me at midtown for blackberry flag tattoos. k cool.
    www.bbmchat.com sign up today!! come follow me at www.twitter.com/bbmchat and win free blackberry of your choice and cash 1st 1,000 members. spread the word.

PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Quote Originally Posted by NICKY88XX View Post
    whatever the case may be... i have the bold.. i waited for it forever.. i love it... end of story bless everyone... i loved the unlocked rogers... i love the att even more... im just here to post my exact findings.. even if it helps one person... or 100 or none.. the people should know what i found between my two devices.. im not an engineer so i cant speek from that stand point.. all my point was and is.. my att bold has better battery life and performance over all then my unlocked rogers bold on my att network.. end of story.. i love everyone... everyone loves us.. now everyone meet me at midtown for blackberry flag tattoos. k cool.
    hahahahahahahha i love you nicky this post just made my day and id be GLAD to get a matching BB flag tattoo with you !! lol