Results 1 to 7 of 7

Are there any other poynt users getting a "comms failure" now when using Poynt?... BlackBerry Bold forum

  1. #1
    calm_tiger's Avatar
    calm_tiger no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,418

    Poynt Comms Failure

    Advertisement



    Are there any other poynt users getting a "comms failure" now when using Poynt?

  2. #2
    Berryadict's Avatar
    Berryadict no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3,297
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Communications failure when I try to use Yellow Pages. Prog can't find my gps location. Sounds like they have problems

  3. #3
    calm_tiger's Avatar
    calm_tiger no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,418
    I was kind of thinking the same also. Thanks.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    Berryadict's Avatar
    Berryadict no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3,297
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    I'm gonna advise them!

  5. #5
    calm_tiger's Avatar
    calm_tiger no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,418
    I already did. It seems to be working ok now though.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  6. #6
    zantopad's Avatar
    zantopad no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    157
    Yeah it worked fine the first time I used it, but when I opened the program later on that day, all I get is comm failure when I use any of the features... gonna try reloading it

  7. #7
    calm_tiger's Avatar
    calm_tiger no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,418
    I'm getting errors today also.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •