Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46

I use opera 4.1 and have no problems I still have a .zip so if ... BlackBerry Bold forum

  1. #16
    mcubed's Avatar
    mcubed no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    40

    Advertisement



    I use opera 4.1 and have no problems I still have a .zip so if you want to try that ver pm me and i'll send it to you

  2. #17
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Not sure what's going on. Never had that issue with Opera. I'm thinking, but slow today. Tuesdays not good day, sleepy.
    Some have talked about increasing the font. On a whim try changing it to another. Prob won't do much, but I'd try for giggles.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  3. #18
    kayhites717's Avatar
    kayhites717 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!!
    Posts
    755
    Thanks cooley. I've tried, but that doesn't work. Ill try again, but so far no luck. good thing is my internet does run faster. Which I need since I don't have 3G where I am. Just edge/GSM
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  4. #19
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Ok, played around with it for a bit this morning. Finally rested, got coffee and smoke, so good to go.
    I went to settings and lowered the font size to small, seemed to fix issue but pain in the butt to see. BUT it fixes issue with crowding.
    You can also set to mobile view, which reformats page. Can be issue if its a forum etc.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #20
    SVT Cobra's Avatar
    SVT Cobra no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,738
    I had to set it to mobile view too.
    Opera is not my cup of tea.

    Thanks jfcoolio and the gang.....

    (had to, dunno why)
    "Nowhere am I so desperately needed as among a shipload of illogical Humans." (Spock)

  6. #21
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    it does not list the 9000 on the download box which one are yall using

  7. #22
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    any help would be appreciated.. thanks also are yall downloading from phone or doing the transfer throught the computer

  8. #23
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Doing ota. Absolutly no idea what I selected when I dl. Remember I'm on 8900.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  9. #24
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    i downloaded it or it says it did but i can not find where it out it in my phone

  10. #25
    SVT Cobra's Avatar
    SVT Cobra no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,738
    Quote Originally Posted by digman View Post
    i downloaded it or it says it did but i can not find where it out it in my phone
    If you downloaded the OTA, it would of self installed.
    "Nowhere am I so desperately needed as among a shipload of illogical Humans." (Spock)

  11. #26
    SVT Cobra's Avatar
    SVT Cobra no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,738
    Quote Originally Posted by jfcooley View Post
    Doing ota. Absolutly no idea what I selected when I dl. Remember I'm on 8900.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~
    I hope you didn't download the XXX file
    "Nowhere am I so desperately needed as among a shipload of illogical Humans." (Spock)

  12. #27
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by SVT Cobra View Post
    If you downloaded the OTA, it would of self installed.
    it is not showing up anywhere i am lost about to just give up the smartphone must be smarter than me lol

  13. #28
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    i give up

  14. #29
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    i got it now when i am on myspace game mafia wars it will load now but i can not click on one thing it hightlights all the options such aas jobs, fight, bank such as that? changed themes tried the settings also???

  15. #30
    digman's Avatar
    digman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    39
    deleted it and downloaded it three differ times still the same out come any suggestions??????

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •