So I am hoping someone can help me. For some odd reason the other day when I performed a sync with missing sync, all of my contact data was DELETED from my Mac. I currently use Entourage 2008 w/ sync services through ical and address book. I still have all of my data on my BB.

Now, when I sync it does not give me the option to import the data from my BB to my computer, only to overwrite my data on my BB with the data from my computer which will erase everything.