Hey all, So I went to install Mapquest Navigator and I got an error on ... BlackBerry Bold forum

adamjay79 no está en línea Stack level 3

Mapquest Navigator NOT SUPPORTED

Advertisement

Hey all,

So I went to install Mapquest Navigator and I got an error on my Bold saying it is not supported with my phone. Has anyone else had this problem, and does anyone have a fix?

pcwizpcwiz no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    32ae40a5
    Call their support number volunteer to beta test a version for the bold. Maybe they can help you.

jscottbarnes no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    No-More
    On ATT it's because they want u to subscribe to ATT Navigator - Google Maps works fine as well

------------
    ~ jscott
    iPhone 3G & BOLD

SanaTizer no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    249e3b2f
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~Same problem here. No going to the AT&T 10 bucks a month plan when I have a year subscription from Mapquest

Ge
    Ge no está en línea Stack level 4
    Has anyone tried the Garmin one?

adamjay79 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Looks like I will have to call mapquest and cancel and get a refund.

PIN/ID
    249e3b2f
    I've just downloaded the garmin mobile navigator and will see if it rates up to the mapquest. although I already paid for the 1 yr subscription of mapquest at half the price of the garmin by the way. I'll post more later on the 3 day eval of the garmin later.

Typhoid no está en línea Stack level 2
    The $10 per month is for telenav, not gps access. Gps will work on whatever app uses it. Garmin is good but lacks the features and ease of use as Telenav. I use them both.

g_lopez no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    249E4CF5