Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Really, it all boils dow to a personal choice. If you're financially able, try both ... BlackBerry Bold forum

paulyman no está en línea Stack level 2

Advertisement

Really, it all boils dow to a personal choice. If you're financially able, try both of them. I've had 3 iphones and I always switch back to a BB, currently with a Bold and i really like it. Now with that said, the iPhone is a very neat device, but I just don't find it to be that good of a phone for my personal needs and I'm a MacBook Pro user, so it's definitely not an Apple issue. So, there's really no right or wrong, you just have to try them and see which one fits your needs the most.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

banglaberry no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2569B255
    Play with the iPhone, work with the Bold. That's what I personally do.

msjr298 no está en línea Stack level 1
    I just recently switched from my curve to and Iphone. From day one I was frustrated with the iphone but decided to give it a try well I lasted 10 days with it. My opinion iphone is awesome for music and games but for a person who is always on the go and depends on emails, copy&paste, mms yes the blackberry's are better. I was suprised that every phone out there has mms and the iphone does not. I guess they forgot to added in there To Do List? You can download a mms apps which you can send MMS but you cannot receive. Overall, BB's are the best for my needs. Hopefully, in the near future we have have all the features of a BB and iphone together that will be awesome.

Webby no está en línea Stack level 3
    I just got the bold and I am coming from the iphone. It takes getting use to to be honest. I miss my iphone. Does anyone know a plan that works with the bold and the iphone so I can switch my sim card back and forth?

PIN/ID
    Apple