Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

I understand how some of you think its ugly. In fact, it seems like RiM's ... BlackBerry Bold forum

summerhowell no está en línea Stack level 3

Advertisement

I understand how some of you think its ugly. In fact, it seems like RiM's trying to emulate the iPhone look. But I, for one, find it to be an attractive model and won't mind spending the extra money to stay on top of the BlackBerry game. The extra memory is also a big plus. Then again, I am a huge tech fan and love gadgets.

I also reserve the right to change my mind, being a woman with 2 daughters! Lol.
    ~via BB 8120(wap.pinstack.com)~

audreypearl no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2277FD30
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i was gonna get the red curve in 2 weeks and pay 2 phone bills with both tmo (love) and att(dislike not quite hate only because they have the best phones). But then I heard about the 9000 and now I'm just torn. I want a new bb now, I'm so tired of my effed up pearl (dropped it so many times and the pearl casing thing came off and its just awkward looking now with scratches on the screen that drives me mad!). I'm not sure when its coming out for sure, hopefully before or on December. My contract with tmo ends then and I won't have to keep both tmo and att just to get the bb that I want. I also think this 9000 is pretty... Its not really ugly. But uh I can't wait, I'm way too impatient! Its killing me. Also tmo needs to get on the bandwagon with the gorgeous NEW phones! I love tmo to death but I love new phones more. Ill be paying at least 20 bucks more with att. Sucks.

XBGM3R no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    241EDEFC